Valentine’s Day with Pink Blush


Happy Valentine’s Day! This year is a special one in our house as it’s the first Valentine’s Day with a baby on board. I definitely feel the extra love as my maternal instincts are starting to kick in and I fall deeper into emotions over this little peanut growing inside of me. Today, we celebrate 25 weeks and growing….and I am definitely growing! It makes it a little harder to pick out what to wear every day and at just 5 ft tall I already have enough trouble finding petite sizes that work.

When Pink Blush Maternity reached out with an idea for partnering on a style post, I jumped at it and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this beautiful red chiffon Bell Sleeve Dress. I may have snagged one of the last ones in red, but their Spring colors have just been released and the Aqua and Pink Bell Sleeve Dresses are just gorgeous!

Here are 3 ways I styled it for a Valentine’s Day date.

IMG_8625

My favorite photo bomber made his cameo. Gus is 2 years old, handsome as ever, with little ears that don’t work, but a personality that makes up for it all.

IMG_8635

I love the slightly scooped back. It’s the extra details that matter so much.

IMG_8644

Make the look a little more casual and street chic with a leather bomber. And belt it up to show off that bump!

IMG_8692IMG_8686

Effortless Classic. Vintage gold beads & leopard print heels.

IMG_8654

IMG_8674

The bell sleeves give this dress a little pop and the long sleeves make all the difference when you’re dressing up in snowy weather.

IMG_8728IMG_8723IMG_8717

Thank you, Pink Blush Maternity, for the opportunity to style such a lovely piece! And Happy Valentine’s Day to all!

-chelsea

One thought on “Valentine’s Day with Pink Blush

Leave a Reply

